May 2022

REHDA Melaka Annual General Meeting 2022

Incumbent Chairman Datuk Ng Choon Koon of Wawasan Intact Properties SB was re-elected to helm REHDA Melaka Branch for another 2 year term during the Annual General Meeting 2022 held on 27 May 2022, 10 am in REHDA Melaka Conference Hall. The meeting was attended by 37 members.

The Elected Branch Committee Member for Term 2022/2024 are as follows: –

Datuk Ng Choon Koon
Wawasan Intact Properties Sdn Bhd
Branch Chairman

Dato’ Sri Ngoh King Hua
Grand City Development Sdn Bhd

Datuk Seri Gwee Yew Kiat
Naga Jaguh Development Sdn Bhd

Mr Chee Siang Oy
Grandhome Development Sdn Bhd
Deputy Chairman

Datuk Ngoh Chun How
NKS Development Sdn Bhd
Branch Hon Secretary

Mr Tan Tian Sze
Asia Selatan Realty Sdn Bhd
Branch Asst. Secretary

Ms Jojo Gwee Wei
PDG Property Sdn Bhd
Branch Treasurer

Datuk Tay Chor Han
BJB Heights Sdn Bhd
Committee Member

Mr Joe Cheong Joo Khim
Country Villas Resort Sdn Bhd
Committee Member

Mr Nick Ngoh Way Shain
Gene & Quin Realty Sdn Bhd
Committee Member

Mr Yeow Hoh Thai
GJH Construction Sdn Bhd
Committee Member

Mr Victor Tan See Sen
Parkland Residence Sdn Bhd
Committee Member

Datuk Seri Poh Geok Seng
PB Realty Sdn Bhd
Committee Member

Mr Tay Yuh Chuan
Salient Development Sdn Bhd
Committee Member

Mr Alan Tee Kai Loon
Shang Height Realty Sdn Bhd
Committee Member

Mr Yow Song Yoong
Teobros Development Sdn Bhd
Committee Member


16 Nov 2022

Courtesy Visit on the Director of [email protected]

8 Nov 2022

Courtesy visit to YB Datuk Wira Zaidi Bin Johari State Secretary of the State of Melaka

21 to 23 Oct 2022

2nd MAPEX Melaka 2022 at Dataran Pahlawan Melaka

24 Sep 2022

24 September 2022 Briefing on Requirements, Specifications & Selection Guide for Circuit Breakers, RCD & SPD

22 July 2022

Melaka MAPEX 2022, 19 to 24 July 2022, AEON Mall Bandaraya Melaka