Aug 2020

REHDA Melaka Annual General Meeting 2020

REHDA Melaka Branch members converged at REHDA Melaka Office on 7 August 2020, 10am for the 2020 Annual General Meeting (AGM). Besides receiving reports from Committee Members, this year’s AGM also saw four new faces being elected into the Committee Members for the term 2020 to 2022. Datuk Ng Choon Koon of Wawasan Intact Properties Sdn Bhd elected to helm REHDA Melaka Committee Member for the new term. Attended by 31 ordinary members, 2 subsidiary members, 4 Branch hon. Advisors and branch appointed auditor.

The new lineup of REHDA Melaka Committee Member for term 2020 – 2022 are:

1.Datuk Ng Choon KoonWawasan Intact Properties Sdn BhdChairman
2.Mr Ngoh Chun HowNKS Development Sdn BhdDeputy Chairman
3.Mr Tan Tian SzeAsia Selatan Realty Sdn BhdSecretary
4.Mr Chee Siang OyGrandhome Development Sdn BhdAsst. Secretary
5.Ms Jojo Gwee WeiPDG Property Sdn BhdTreasurer
6.Datuk Seri Gwee Yew KiatNaga Jaguh Development Sdn BhdCommittee Member
7.Datuk Seri Poh Geok SengPB Realty Sdn BhdCommittee Member
8.Datuk Tay Chor HanBJB Heights Sdn BhdCommittee Member
9.Mr Yeow Hoh ThaiGJH Construction Sdn BhdCommittee Member
10.Mr Joe Cheong Joo KhimCountry Villas Resort Sdn BhdCommittee Member
11.Mr Victor Tan See SenParkland Residence Sdn BhdCommittee Member
12.Mr Yow Song YoongTeobros Development Sdn BhdCommittee Member
13.Mr Tee Kai LoonShang Height Realty Sdn BhdCommittee Member
14.Mr Tay Yuh ChuanSalient Development Sdn BhdCommittee Member


Ex-officio of Melaka Branch Committee: –

Dato’ Sri Ngoh King HuaGrand City Dev Sdn BhdImmediate Past Chairman (Ex-officio)
Datuk Anthony Cho Tian HanKamra Jaya Sdn BhdMost Recent Past Chairman (Ex-officio)


The following members were appointed for the Annual Delegates’ Conference (ADC) which will be held on 26 September 2020, 10 am at REHDA Malaysia, Wisma REHDA, No. 2 C, Jalan SS5D/6, Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.


1. Datuk Ng Choon Koon, Wawasan Intact Properties Sdn Bhd
2. Mr Ngoh Chun How, NKS Development Sdn Bhd
3. Mr Joe Cheong Joo Khim, Country Villas Resort Sdn Bhd
4. Datin Chong Chin Wei, Fonion Development Sdn Bhd
5. Datuk Tay Chor Han, BJB Heights Sdn Bhd
6. Mr Tay Yuh Chuan, Salient Development Sdn Bhd
7. Ms Jojo Gwee Wei, PDG Property Sdn Bhd
8. Mr Tan Tian Sze, Asia Selatan Realty Sdn Bhd
9. Mr Chan Choon Peng, Malim Jaya (Melaka) Sdn Bhd
10. Mr Vethamuthu. K, Prima Maju Development Sdn Bhd

Dato’ Sri Ngoh King Hua and Datuk Seri Gwee Yew Kiat being National Council Member of the REHDA National Council will also attend the Delegates’ Conference.


7 Jan 2023

REHDA Melaka Friendly Golf Competition Cum Chinese New Year Fellowship Dinner 2023

16 Nov 2022

Courtesy Visit on the Director of [email protected]

8 Nov 2022

Courtesy visit to YB Datuk Wira Zaidi Bin Johari State Secretary of the State of Melaka

21 to 23 Oct 2022

2nd MAPEX Melaka 2022 at Dataran Pahlawan Melaka

24 Sep 2022

24 September 2022 Briefing on Requirements, Specifications & Selection Guide for Circuit Breakers, RCD & SPD